Rumbaugh Oration Contest Winner 2015


The winner of the Texas SAR Joseph S. Rumbaugh Historical Oration Contest for 2015 is Breanna Janae Mobley.  Miss Mobley was sponsored by the Fredonia Chapter #58.  She will represent the Texas Society, Sons of the American Revolution at the 2015 Annual Conference in Louisville, KY in June 2015.

Information about the Rumbaugh Oration Contest can be obtained on the Texas SAR Orations Contest Guidelines page.